RFSQ# 24-36 Award Summary

A total of ten thousand eighty-two (10082) vendors were notified of our solicitation which was posted in our Bonfire electronic procurement portal as well as advertised in The Facts and the Electronic State Business Daily (EBSD) website. There were one hundred and fifty-one (151) document takers resulting in six (6) responsive submissions.

Upon recommendation of the evaluation committee, award "RFSQ #24-36 Master Plan for the Sheriff's Office Campus", to the highest ranked firm, AECOM of Houston, Texas, who submitted the best evaluated and negotiated offer, in the amount of \$1,120,000.00.

In addition, the project will utilize funds from the United States Treasury American Rescue Plan Act (ARPA) State and Local Fiscal Recovery Funds (SLFRF).

Evaluation Committee

Ian Patin, Chief Deputy Sheriff's Office

Matt Hanks, County Engineer

Chad Jones, Facility Superintendent/Lieutenant Sheriff's Office

Kaysie Stewart, County Auditor

Wayne Williams, Captain Sheriff's Office

Stacy Adams- Commissioner Pct. 3

Susan Serrano, Purchasing (non-voting member)